APPLICATION LETTERS – Tugas 4 Softskill Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2

Posted: Juni 21, 2012 in Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2
Tag:

Murdiana Utami – 10208861 – 4EA11

Jln. KRT Radjiman No. 50

Jakarta 13920

   June 6, 2012

Blue Sky Export – Import, Ltd.

Jln. M. H. Thamrin 56 – 58

Jakarta Pusat, 2010

Dear Madame,

I would like to apply for the post of account oficer that advertisement in the Jakarta Times of Tuesday, 5 Juni 2012.

As you can see in my curriculum vitae, my education and work axperince as personal accounting  have given me excellent accounting skills. I have a computer literate, specially I.B.M, and I can speak Bahasa Indonesia and English fluently, and I want a good pay and prospects.

I enclose my curriculum vitae and would be glad to meet you for an interview any day after 15 june.

I look forward to hearing from you.

                                                                                 Yours faithfully,

                                                                                 Murdiana Utami

Tinggalkan Balasan

